Audio Information

Music from Pokémon the Movie: Secrets of the Jungle

Main Image


Artists:  Cyn & Ben Dixon
Artists Alt:  Cyn & Ben Dixon
Catalog #:  1584037846
Release Date:  2021-09-07
Media Type:  Digital
Country:  Flag United States
Language:  English
Discs/Tracks:   3 tracks
Runtime:  06:20


The first official international trailer for the movie was released on September 7th, 2021 and it features “Always Safe” and “No Matter What,” two original songs written and recorded by music artist Cyn for the movie. Cyn is also one of the many notable artists participating in the P25 Music program celebrating 25 years of Pokémon, for which she wrote and recorded another new song, “Wonderful.”

Track Listing

Disc # Track # Title Length
1 1 Always Safe
1 2 My New Friends
1 3 No Matter What