Home / Audio Database / Pokémon Music Collective【初回限定盤】
Audio Information

Pokémon Music Collective【初回限定盤】

  • Pokémon Music Collective (First Press Limited Edition)

Main Image


Artists: imase, ENHYPEN, Michael Kaneko, Matt Cab, Polkadotstingray
Catalog #: UICE-9111
Release Date: 2023-09-27
Media Type: CD
Discs/Tracks: 5 tracks on 1 disc
Price/MSRP: 5,500円
Runtime: 00:00
Studio: Universal Music LLC


Connect with Pokémon, connect with music. The Pokémon Music Collective is a music project where various artists create and release music based on the sounds of the Pokémon games. Starting with imase's Utau released in September 2022, this EP is a compilation of songs released through the project! The Limited First Edition (CD+Blu-ray) comes in a B5 size boxed paper case. The Blu-ray includes 3 music videos.

1: Special Pokémon Music Collective color photo booklet (28 pages)
2: Pokémon Music Collective logo sticker (tentative)

ポケモンでつながる、音楽でつながる―。“『ポケットモンスター』シリーズのゲームサウンドをもとに新しい音楽を世に届ける” というコンセプトで、さまざまなジャンルで活躍するアーティストが楽曲を制作しリリースする音楽プロジェクト「Pokemon Music Collective」。2022年9月に配信されたimase「うたう」を皮切りに同プロジェクトで配信リリースされた楽曲をコンパイルしたEPが登場!