Home / Users / Chance
Information
User Avatar

Chance

  • Permalink: User Link
  • Registered On: 08 Feb 2011
  • Forum Posts: 335
  • Last Forum Activity: 2013-09-27 12:45:13
  • Imageboard Posts: 49
User Favorites
Pokémon
Favorite Pokémon
Episode
Favorite Episode
Character
Favorite Character
Latest Forum Posts
27 Sep 2013 12:45 PM
Joined: 08 Feb 2011
Posts: 335
User Avatar
Yup, it'd be strange for him to come back just to record "Sonansuuuuuuuu" every week.

Well, at least Takeshi's getting a special. Can't say the same for Kasumi :p
24 Sep 2013 08:14 AM
Joined: 08 Feb 2011
Posts: 335
User Avatar
Has it been confirmed? I didn't see any sign of Takeshi in the trailers... Well, that's great new then :)
21 Sep 2013 10:33 AM
Joined: 08 Feb 2011
Posts: 335
User Avatar
Judging by her avatar, I'd say Takeshi, as his voice actor (Yuji Ueda) is back. But he also voices Sonansu, so I dunno.

I would love for Takeshi to be back, but alas it looks highly unlikely :(
16 Mar 2013 01:38 PM
Joined: 08 Feb 2011
Posts: 335
User Avatar
An okay episode, though the lack of actual gym battle was really disappointing. But not nearly as disappointing as the totally n00b way Satoshi got humiliated. :-/
16 Mar 2013 01:36 PM
Joined: 08 Feb 2011
Posts: 335
User Avatar
Rather interesting episode (yay for the Rocket Gang!), and curious to see how the whole story with N will unfold. I can't say I'm a real fan of him though, both ingame and in the series.
Latest Imageboard Posts
File: 1326905595006.jpg (681px x 453px - 74.25 KiB)
Image
Posted by: Chance on 18 Jan 2012 16:53:13 (No. 15290)
File: 13269055650094.jpg (639px x 355px - 87.93 KiB)
Image
Posted by: Chance on 18 Jan 2012 16:52:44 (No. 15289)
File: 13269055270092.jpg (637px x 437px - 100.05 KiB)
Image
Posted by: Chance on 18 Jan 2012 16:52:06 (No. 15288)
Seen on ONM:

"While everyone wants a new Pokemon game for DS or 3DS, Namco Bandai has announced a new Pokemon arcade game for Japan called Pokemon Medal World.

Pokemon Medal World is a medal game, a Japanese type of arcade game. So you trade money for medals which can then be inserted into the machine and fired.

What actually happens after that is unclear but four players can play together and videos will play on the screen in the background.

The images show various Pokemon including Pokemon Black and White starters Tepig, Oshawott and Snivy plus oldies like Pikachu."

Source: http://www.officialnintendomagazine.co.uk/34367/new-pokemon-arcade-game-announced/
Posted by: Chance on 11 Jan 2012 16:57:11 (No. 15213)
Everything's in the title.

PST: 2:00PM
MST: 3:00PM
CST: 5:00PM
EST: 2:00PM
AST: 3:00PM

Source: http://www.ytv.com/shows/schedule.aspx?d=14 (at 2PM)
File: 13257834520063.jpg (829px x 660px - 267.85 KiB)
Image
Posted by: Chance on 05 Jan 2012 17:10:52 (No. 15152)