Thread Posts

Automated Bots
Join Date: 18 Jun 2007
Forum Posts: 2524
Title: 25: レシラム対N!理想と真実の彼方へ!!/Reshiram tai N! Risō to shinjitsu no...
New episode title(s) has/have been added to the database. Title: レシラム対N!理想と真実の彼方へ!!/Reshiram tai N! Risō to shinjitsu no kanata e!!. Please comment below! Thanks, your friendly PM.Net AnimeBot
Quote Edit
Join Date: 12 Jul 2007
Forum Posts: 1065
User Avatar
Title: Re: 25: レシラム対N!理想と真実の彼方へ!!/Reshiram tai N! Risō to shinjits...
Finally the legendary Pokémon Reshiram is resurrected! But Reshiram ends up attacking Satoshi and friends after being manipulated by the Plasma Gang... does this conclude Episode N?
Also, a new series filled with laughter and tears starts next week

Helena and Verbena arrive at the scene, worried about N! Sirknight and Gothiruselle attempt to halt the Plasma Gang, but then the rays from the machine are aimed towards...!? And then finally, Reshiram, the Pokémon called legendary, is resurrected! It has an expression of extreme anger... but Ghetsis signals Achroma, who is able to put Reshiram under control. N desperately cries ut to it, but to no avail - Reshiram keeps firing Fusion Flare wildly around it.

Kibago keeps trying to free Iris and the others, constantly using Scratch on their bonds! And in the middle of the chaos, Achroma once again goes after Pikachu! But someone blocks his way - it's the Rocket Gang Nyarth! What is Handsome of the International Police and the Rocket Gang planning to do!? And the miracle that occurs when Pokémon and humans link their hearts... Just what is going to happen!?

Voice Cast:
Rica Matsumoto: Satoshi
Ikue Ohtani: Pikachu
Mamoru Miyano: Dent
Aoi Yuki: Iris
Minami Tsuda: Kibago
Megumi Hayashibara: Musashi
Shinichiro Miki: Kojiro
Inuko Inuyama: Nyarth
Kenta Miyake: Waruvial
Kensuke Sato: Kairyu
Kiyotaka Furushima: Koromori
Masaki Terasoma: Handsome
Kenyu Horiuchi: Araragi Senior
Yuichi Nakamura: N
Miho Arakawa: Helena
Saki Fujita: Verbena
Masaki Aizawa: Ghetsis
Akeno Watanabe: Angie
Hiroki Tochi: Achroma
Kentaro Yamazaki: Plasma Grunt
Yuta Odagaki: Plasma Grunt
Takahiro Miyake: Plasma Grunt
Unsho Ishizuka: Narration
Last edited 18 Apr 2013 11:41 AM by Adamant
Quote Edit