Home / Episode Guide / Viewing Series: ポケットモンスター めざせポケモンマスター
Episode List
PM MPM 1: はじまりのかぜ!むげんのみち!!
  • The Wind of Beginnings! The Eon Path!!
  • The Road Most Traveled!
PM MPM 2: サトシVS カスミ!うみべのいっきうち!!
  • Satoshi VS Kasumi! A One-on-One on the Beach!!
  • A Fated Face Off!
PM MPM 3: タケシとデントともりのまじょ!
  • Takeshi, Dent and the Forest Witch!
  • Must Be Our Heroes and the Witch!
PM MPM 6: そして、おなじ月をみている!
  • And We're Looking at the Same Moon!
  • The Same Moon, Now and Forever!